Share Escape :)

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

April 2010 - After the Quake by Haruki Murakami (Fra)

A collection of short stories set after the Kobe Earthquake of 1995.  There are 6 stories in total. Each one is unique and told in the third person.  We had an interesting discussion about the book and also Japan as it is today.

Link to multiple reviews:

No comments: